Representatives

 

Region

 

University

 

 Coordinator

 

Contact Details

South England(East & West) Brighton and Sussex

 

Ben Moxley-Wyles bsms3095@uni.bsms.ac.uk
University of Southampton

 

Robert Blach (2nd year)
Heather Zariffeh (2nd year)
Hannah Kerr (5th year)
rmb1g16@soton.ac.uk
hmz1g16@soton.ac.uk
hk3g13@soton.ac.uk
University of Exeter

 

Andrew Gaukroger
Peninsula Schools of Medicine and Dentistry

 

Abhinav Singh
London Barts and the London

 

Mahvesh Javaid mahvesh.r.javaid@gmail.com
Imperial College London

 

Mark Sykes
Kings College London

 

Charles Badu-Boateng charles.badu-boateng@kcl.ac.uk
St Georges Medical School

 

Jennifer Ritehnia (2nd year)
Vincent Chang (2nd year)
Sahan Samaraweera (6th year)
m1600528@sgul.ac.uk
m1601706@sgul.ac.uk
m1201231@sgul.ac.uk
University College London

 

Tricia Lim (2nd year)
Charlotte Ramsey (3rd year)
Carol Chan (4th year)
tricia.lim.16@ucl.ac.uk
zchaclr@ucl.ac.uk
carol.chan.14@ucl.ac.uk
Midlands(East & West)(East Anglia) University of Birmingham

 

Zuhayr Sheikh zxs197@bham.ac.uk
University of Warwick

 

Thomas Salisbury T.Salisbury@warwick.ac.uk
University of Nottingham

 

Rachael Williams (2nd year)
Chandar Jaipal (2nd year)
Rachel Thavayogan (4th year)
mzyriw@nottingham.ac.uk
mzycj3@nottingham.ac.uk
mzyrt3@nottingham.ac.uk
University of East Anglia

 

Alessia Tarantino (2nd year)
James Pearson (3rd year)
Amy Meadows (5th year)
A.Tarantino@uea.ac.uk
J.Pearson@uea.ac.uk
A.Meadows@uea.ac.uk
University of Cambridge

 

Chen Zhang (2nd year)
Anmol Arora (2nd year)
cz322@cam.ac.uk
aa957@cam.ac.uk
University of Oxford

 

Rhys Dore rhys_m_dore@hotmail.co.uk
University of Keele

 

Elizabeth Mary Attia (2nd year)
Pamela Amelia Kate Sturges (3rd year)
Rachel Garnett (5th year)
W7k04@students.keele.ac.uk
 
W4n92@students.keele.ac.uk
 
v5z28@students.keele.ac.uk
North England(East & West)(Yorkshire & Humber) Hull York Medical School

 

Jane Doherty hyjd1@hyms.ac.uk
University of Leeds

 

Kiran Morjaria
University of Sheffield

 

Ayseha Girach (4th year)
Andrew Refalo (4th year)
Eleanor Rosario (5th year)
aagirach1@sheffield.ac.uk
arefalo1@sheffield.ac.uk
emrosario1@sheffield.ac.uk
University of Liverpool

 

Mueez Waqar md0u92dd@student.liverpool.ac.uk
University of Manchester

 

Eion Lynn and Hakim Rezgui eoinlynn@hotmail.co.uk
University of Newcastle

 

Niamh Farren (3rd year)
Christien Li Ka Hou (4th year)
Ellisiv Bridget Clarke (5th year)
N.Farren@newcastle.ac.uk
K.H.Li3@newcastle.ac.uk
e.b.clarke@newcastle.ac.uk
University of Lancaster

 

Clerin Joseph (3rd year)
Jon Efe Macaroglu (4th year)
Elizabeth Stockton (5th year)
c.joseph@lancaster.ac.uk
j.macaroglu@lancaster.ac.uk
b.stockton@lancaster.ac.uk
University of Central Lancashire

 

Alexis Eric Adam (3rd year)
Jamal Khudr (3rd year)
AEAdam@uclan.ac.uk
JHKhudr@uclan.ac.uk
Ireland Queens University Belfast

 

Lois Wilson and Ailbhe Brady lwilson52@qub.ac.uk
Scotland University of Aberdeen

 

Tan Wei Wen (2nd year)
Yew Jee Eugene Chen (2nd year)
w.tan.16@aberdeen.ac.uk
yewjee.eugene.chen.16@aberdeen.ac.uk
University of Dundee

 

Hannah Prill (2nd year)
Daniel Kidd (3rd year)
h.i.l.prill@dundee.ac.uk
d.o.kidd@dundee.ac.uk
University of Glasgow

 

Alexander Tham (2nd year)
Amir Fard
Nima Farah (5th year)
2233066T@student.gla.ac.uk
2175116@student.gla.ac.uk
 
2066531F@student.gla.ac.uk
University of St Andrews

 

Lauren Wong and Charlotte Underwood tf28@st-andrews.ac.uk
University of Edinburgh

 

Ryan Devlin (2nd year)
Simran Piya (2nd year)
Lauren Wong (3rd year)
Iwan Williams (4th year)
s1603781@sms.ed.ac.uk
s1605967@sms.ed.ac.uk
s1684971@sms.ed.ac.uk
s1206781@sms.ed.ac.uk
Wales Cardiff University

 

Rachel Moore rachelmoore931@hotmail.co.uk

 

TOP remove