Representatives

 

Region

 

University

 

 Coordinator

 

Contact Details

South England(East & West) Brighton and Sussex

 

Ben Moxley-Wyles bsms3095@uni.bsms.ac.uk
University of Southampton

 

John Whale and Christina Lim jlw1g09@soton.ac.ukcsl1v07@soton.ac.uk
University of Exeter

 

Andrew Gaukroger
Peninsula Schools of Medicine and Dentistry

 

Abhinav Singh
London Barts and the London

 

Mahvesh Javaid mahvesh.r.javaid@gmail.com
Imperial College London

 

Mark Sykes
Kings College London

 

Charles Badu-Boateng charles.badu-boateng@kcl.ac.uk
St Georges Medical School

 

Sonia Onyeka m1102606@sgul.ac.uk
University College London

 

Luke McEvoy luke.mcevoy.11@ucl.ac.uk
Midlands(East & West)(East Anglia) University of Birmingham

 

Zuhayr Sheikh zxs197@bham.ac.uk
University of Warwick

 

Thomas Salisbury T.Salisbury@warwick.ac.uk
University of Nottingham

 

Orla McLaughlin
University of East Anglia

 

Michael Pullinger Michael.Pullinger@uea.ac.uk
University of Cambridge

 

Izzy Kamenou ik288@cam.ac.uk
University of Oxford

 

Rhys Dore rhys_m_dore@hotmail.co.uk
North England(East & West)(Yorkshire & Humber) Hull York Medical School

 

Jane Doherty hyjd1@hyms.ac.uk
University of Leeds

 

Kiran Morjaria
University of Sheffield

 

Julian Ow and PK Kyaw
University of Liverpool

 

Mueez Waqar md0u92dd@student.liverpool.ac.uk
University of Manchester

 

Eion Lynn and Hakim Rezgui eoinlynn@hotmail.co.uk
University of Newcastle

 

Cliodna O’Connor
Ireland Queens University Belfast

 

Lois Wilson and Ailbhe Brady lwilson52@qub.ac.uk
Scotland University of Aberdeen

 

Alexander Watt alexander.watt.10@aberdeen.ac.uk
University of Dundee

 

Christopher McCann c.mccann@dundee.ac.uk
University of Glasgow

 

Conan Lundy 1107226L@student.gla.ac.uk
University of St Andrews

 

Lauren Wong and Charlotte Underwood tf28@st-andrews.ac.uk
University of Edinburgh

 

Conor Boyle
Wales Cardiff University

 

Rachel Moore rachelmoore931@hotmail.co.uk

 

TOP